Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kindhearted lady Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 94245
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth August 20, 1964
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1986, Boy-1990)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession music teacher
  • Occupation retiree
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 54 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kindhearted and open person. I am very faithful in a relationship with people. I always stay positive and lead an active lifestyle. I deeply respect honesty, because I have that in myself. I am also a romantic person. I love nature and spending time in mountains, in the forest or near the river. I think that I am easygoing and gladly agree to a new experience in life and meeting new people.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, knitting, cooking, active lifestyle, music. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, that is why I enjoy cooking good and healthy food, spending more time in nature and keep myself fit. I enjoy playing the piano or synthesizer and sing and also I like reading. I love to help people with actions or advice whatever needed. My friends say that I have a lot of wisdom. I like to keep my place cozy and clean, enjoy knitting. I am always ready to try new things in life and develop my skills.
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate in a man his deeds and kindness. I believe that a man is stronger and he can take care of his woman, because no matter how strong a woman is, she sometimes needs to feel weak. I like it when it is easy to communicate with a man and when he is faithful. I want to support my man and give him my care every day, to have respect and understanding for each other, and live a happy harmonic life together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go walking, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, knitting, cooking, active lifestyle, music.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising