CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Kindhearted lady Kristina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Kristina

  • ID 85210
  • Alter 22
  • Geburtsdatum Januar 11, 1997
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Dark brown
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf accountant
  • Ausbildung secondary technical
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 19 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am charming and elegant. I am kind-hearted and reliable. You can easily trust me, I will never broke your heart. I will be always honest with you. I am goal and family oriented. What about you, dear?
Hobbys und Interesse
I like cycling, horse-riding, I like painting and photography. I also like travelling and I like to spend my time actively. I never waste a minute of my time. Life never stops, so we also shouldn't stop with you.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man who will be my support., who will be till the end of my life near me. I appreciate caring, courageous, smart and positive man. I know you are that man whom I need. So don't hesitate in your decision!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Comedies
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Jogging and tennis
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Morning exercises
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Purple
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Russian
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    My parents
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    I don't mind
Werbung
Werbung