Candy Brides


Kindhearted lady Inna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 89504
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind-hearted, cute, easy-going lady. I am feminine and very tender. For sure if you see me on this site, I am family-oriented and I am looking for my life partner. I love my life, i am very positive and cheerful. Still only communication can tell you who I am!
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. You can see that from my photos. I do like to spend time in the forest or near the river, somewhere close to nature. I like travelling and getting to know something new. I like to laugh, smile and stay positive!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find the man who is kind, gentle, but at the same time serious in getting purpose, who keeps his word, who is wise, who knows what he wants from life and his partner. I want to be with elder man, because he has life experience and for me it is very important when man knows what he needs, what he can get, what he dreams about at all.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, aerobics, yoga, stretching
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Shri-Lanka
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    "Smile - happiness likes positive people"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to sea-side with parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much. especially baking!