Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kindhearted lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 92273
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth July 23, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Boy-1994, Girl-2006, Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession biophysicist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind-hearted and I always try to see only good in people. I am goal-oriented, responsible and I never do things by halves. I am a principled person but I am always ready to compromise. I am trustful and honest woman. I try to meet every day with a smile and I enjoy every minute of my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like walking very much and especially with my children. I like nature and to spend time outdoors as much as possible fishing, having picnics or barbeque. I like theater and cinema. Dancing salsa is my passion. I am interested in my self-development and self-knowing. I read a lot of books on that subject. I also like poetry. I like cooking especially for my family. I like traveling sea and sun.
Looking For Men Type
I didn't find my soul mate in Ukraine and I decided to try this website. Maybe my future life partner lives in another country and he is also looking for me too. I dream of having a strong loving traditional family where everyone loves each other, understand and support in good and bad times. I dream of spending time as a united family traveling together, getting together for family dinners and on holidays. If my life partner has children I will treat them as my own.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to meet the love of my life
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I don't have any preferences. The main is to eat healthy food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spend my time actively but it depeends on many things
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and trying something new
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs...
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a busy city or countryside close to the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising