Candy Brides
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Active Lady Inna from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Anastasiya from Kirovograd
Online
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Serious Girl Alina from Donetsk

Anna

Online
Kindhearted lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90251
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: June 20, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Biologist
  • Occupation Teacher of biology
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I describe myself as sensitive, sympathetic and honest person. I can not hide my emotions and frankly speaking I don`t want to. For me being honest first of all to myself is very important. I try to be true in every moment of my life. My favorite thing is to be myself, in real life, on photos and on-line. Fake can be seen easily. I think we should be more open, and trust people more even on the online dating site
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests and I am always trying to learn new things. I do like to cook a lot and it gives me relaxation when I do this.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a perfect match on this dating web site. For the best friend, my true soul-mate. A person who will love me unconditional and I would love him back. Someone who I can trust fully and completely. The main goal to me is to create a happy family and be forever with my soul-mate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Human
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Eurotrip
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Clasical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, enjoying a nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and married
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Trip to the Seaside
  • Which places have you been?
    Have not been out of Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am unpatient
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, bag, lipstick, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Actions says louder than words
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up, its such a wonderful life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Visiting Granny
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes