Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kindhearted bride Valeriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Valeriya

  • ID 92155
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth September 26, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite changeable, unpredictable - never the same. I can be tough or gentle or instructive or submissive, but both - sensible and sensitive. I love teasing and laughing. I always try to take things and life positively. Take relationships seriously, be a lover or a friend. No game-playing, please! Just like anyone, I was happy and was heart-broken. This is what life is made of, nothing doing. I believe, it takes time to get to know a person. It is never too late for anything. It always pays to give - and to get a second chance. Just give it a try.
Hobbies and interests
I am a kind of person who never sits on one place, as I am very energetic and I am very determined in my life's goals. If I plan something to get or achieve, it is not a problem for me, as I know how to communicate with my mind and how to make a compromise with all my brain, which will help me get what I want in the future..
Looking For Men Type
The main goal for me is to meet the love of my life, my destiny. But I know that nobody is perfect. Every person is individual with different characters and life goals. But anyway, I would like to find a man as a wall for me, he has to be a protector for me and care about our family. I want to love and be loved. I have to respect my man and love him for who he is. Of course he has to share my interests and respect them. I will do it back. Of course, every couple has some troubles and I want to solve them together with my man. I want to have the support from him. I hope to find my soul mate and maybe it is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, lounge
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Law abiding citizen
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holland, Japan, France, Mexico
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lera
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising