Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Kind woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94934
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: July 02, 1985
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady who will never betray and will not leave her man in trouble. I am kind and obedient. I am a caring woman and I love to give care. I would like us to take care of each other. I love wildflowers and attention. If you are ready to delight me every day, then you will have a good life.
Hobbies and interests
I like both an active and passive rest. I also like to collect cosmetic catalogs. I like listening to music and moving to it. I like watching horror films. I am interested in the psychology of relationships, and I study foreign cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a generous man with good manners and human morality, thoughtful, not abusing alcohol, educated and thoughtful, who can support in difficult times and who has human values.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Barack Obama
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising