Candy Brides


Kind woman Viktoriya from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 90633
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Berdyansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: psychologist and elementary school teacher
  • Occupation secretary of the head of the municipal company
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Young beautiful girl, with dark hair and model growth. I work in the administration of the communal enterprise, the secretary of the head. In my spare time I read books or do needlework. I am kind and communicative person. I am always in movement and spend healthy and active way of life.
Hobbies and interests
Reading books, playing sports, and i adore listening to music. I like walking near the sea, or driving by car around the city.Yes, cars is my passion. Also, several times a week I attend a gym.
Looking For Men Type
A tall man with a calm character, responsible and honest, who wants to get acquainted with an interesting girl for pleasant communication, possibly, in the future, to create a family
  • What is your favorite song?
    King of Leon - Closer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love any kind of music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Shantaram - Gregory David Roberts
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple, blue, red,black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine or sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Driving the car
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Loving family, good work.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet a decent man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I'm stubborn.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not look motivation for yourself, become a motivation for others
  • What is your life motto?
    Listen more, talk less
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Riding the horse in the village
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Hawaiian chiken chops
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook for someone
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not visit them
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?