Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 88792
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 23, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Practicing psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and cheerful person. I enjoy life. I love it and share my positive thoughts and mood with other people. I am a direct person and I always say what is on my mind. I am quite confident and I know that I will do my best for my dreams and plans. You will see in me your good friend and good wife, passionate lover you will see that I am always ready to help and cheer you up.
Hobbies and interests
My range of interests is wide. I keep an active life style and prefer different activities such as bowling, swimming, traveling. I also enjoy reading, watching good movies and listening to music. I'm sure we have much in common and have a real chance to enjoy many things together in the future.Since childhood engaged in dances , love sports
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will become my partner, somebody I can rely on, be confident him. Many people think that the most difficult is distance but in reality the most difficult it is time! It is hard work to be in relationships for many years and forgive each other, help and support each other in everything despite all the problems. It is important for a man to have good sense of humor, be smart and kind hearted. I appreciate loyalty and honesty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep house
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer , of course
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and biography
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course , who doesn't ?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Write and blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk , read
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Better
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries in the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I have not
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No , i have not
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer dance and walk
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think its my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Some times i like go to the night club
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising