Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Kind woman Valeriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95133
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 26, 1992
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, responsive, creative, sociable. I am always ready to help my friend. I like making new acquaintances. I can easily manage it, so I consider myself sociable and outgoing. I am an optimist and I am almost always in a good mood.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are music, design, travel, Djing. I love traveling, creativity, drawing, design, music in all its forms. I like to organize celebrations, for example birthday parties for my friends. I like to make people smile, so I am glad when someone is happy.
Looking For Men Type
There are many things that should be at home, but it seems to me that there is no home that does not have a kettle. Having a cup of tea or coffee at breakfast or a conversation about it in the evening is an integral part of my life. Appearance does not matter to me, it is the same with age. I pay attention to man's inner world. If I am interested in communicating with a person, if we have something in common, I do not care what color his eyes or hair are. I am looking for a caring, kind, responsible man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like creating something, listening to music.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a good designer.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising