Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Kind woman Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91606
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 04, 1990
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion Designer
  • Occupation Sewer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm kind hearted, romantic, and honest, and I'm looking for similar qualities in a man. I'm not looking for anyone with all the same interests as I do, but am hoping to be able to support each other in our interests.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy travel and have seen much of my own country and hope to see more with someone special (also would like to travel abroad). I also enjoy spending time outdoors, mostly camping, beaches.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who loves children and values family. I'm pretty board minded when it comes to people and I except that we're all different.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Zumba
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Whitre
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relax
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want that all me relatives will be alive
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my son was born
  • Which places have you been?
    Dubai, Barcelona,Greece.London,Amsterdam...i saw almost all Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all countries!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising