Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Valentina from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valentina

  • ID 94931
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth August 30, 1982
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Occupation Hair Stylist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple lady with a tender heart. I feel that it is full of love and passion. I want to find someone special to share all my feelings and emotions with him. I am kind, tender, open, honest, ladylike and cheerful. My eyes always smile. I like to think about life and people who surround me. I always try to make the world near me better. I have a delicate soul.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active lady. I enjoy sports such as boxing and cross fit. Also, I enjoy cooking Italian dishes and pastries, especially when I cook for someone special. I enjoy both pencil drawing and oil painting. One of my biggest desires is traveling. I enjoy visiting new places, trying new food and meeting new people.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is kind, loving, responsive, caring, intelligent, gentle and unpredictable. He is a man with a good sense of humor. He should be a good person and a caring husband. I want him to love kids with all his heart. He is full of good surprises. And, every day of our life differs from others.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood. Mostly I like classical, jazz and techno.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring when nature blossoms.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Leon: The Professional, Gentlemen, Now You See Me.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing and tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Boxing, cross fit, tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking near the sea, going to the theatre, art exhibition, cooking something delicious and traveling.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a hair stylist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live with my beloved one, continue doing my favorite work and maybe open an art gallery.
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy, Portugal, Greece, Germany, Belgium, France, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Singapore
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bead.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Spanish cuisine.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was 6 years old, I caught my first fish while fishing.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially when I cook for someone special.
Advertising
Advertising