Candy Brides


Kind woman Tat'yana from Brovary (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97000
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: January 23, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Mini hotel and VIP-hall administrator on railway transport
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
It's pretty hard to describe myself. Well, I am heerful, optimist, kind, sympathetic, caring, vulnerable, sensitive lady. My friends find me resourceful, determined and reliable. Do you find me interesting? Let me know!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and gardening. I love flowers and making beauty with my hands. A also like nature and walking in the park.
Looking For Men Type
My purpose of registrations is finding a partner. Cheerful, cheerful, optimistic, kind, sympathetic, caring, vulnerable, sensitive woman, whose aim here on the site is to meet a man for romantic relationships. I like to travel. And I love doing flowers in my garden. I see my perfect day with beloved man, sea or ocean, beach with a minimum of people. Just him and me. If this sounds like perfect day, feel free to start conversation with me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, shopping, watching movies
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved man by the side
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland. Hungary. Spain. Italy. Belgium. France. Sweden. Turkey. Egypt. Israel. Cyprus. Palma de Mallorca.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    If there is love, it doesn't matter where you live.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?