Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93867
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth April 07, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Design-artist
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is a colorful world with so many sides. I am ready to open my soul and heart to a great feeling of love. I am kind, romantic and modest. I am a person, who values soul much more than appearance. I believe that things which make us really happy (love, friendship, smiles of your loved one) are not possible to buy. I always keep my word. I never offend others and always ready to help those, who are in need. I am not a conflict person, I am ready to listen and I never judge others. I am a great dreamer. I believe that having a dream is inspiring! I always do all to make my dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
I am a many-sided person and there are many things which interest me: art, theatre, music and photographing. I love to visit museums, spend evenings reading a book or going to the theatre to see a play. I am a creative person and this creativity I realize through photographing. That is my main hobby, I love nature and this love is possible to see in any photo I take. Also, I love long walks, traveling and I can cook pretty well.
Looking For Men Type
Love has no rules. I don`t have any requirement for my soulmate. I will accept him as he is. I will not try to change him. I am a woman who will follow her man, who will give her tenderness, care, faithfulness and inspiration. I wish to become a best friend to my man. I wish to be his muse, I am ready to share all what I have in my life. I want to take his hand and go through life together in good and bad times.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicole Kidman
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a writer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising