Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Kind woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94987
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: July 21, 1971
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1992, Boy-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Process engineer
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sincere and caring. I am cheerful and I like to take things easily and with a sense of humor. I am serous in my search of beloved one, my soul mate, my future husband. I am ready to create a great, full of love, understanding, happiness family. I am not here for games and I am ready for my real partner. I love peace and harmony in a family with honor, trust, faithfulness and trustworthiness. I am very positive and have an open soul). I easily get along with different people.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and sportive person. I love the outdoors, especially nature and the sea, swimming, playing tennis, going to the gym, travelling. I am fond of fitness and doing different sports.
Looking For Men Type
All I want is a normal person, with whom, most likely, we will begin our communication, and he will find out what kind of person I am. I love strong, strong minded people who know what they want in life, what they want from their partner, from their friends and relatives. I can't deal with people who are lost in my life. I hope that my man will find me and make me happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, European cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Tall women are created for work, and small ones for love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising