CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Kind woman Ol'ga from Dnipro (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90179
  • Alter 34
  • Geburtsdatum April 20, 1985
  • Wuchs 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf philologist
  • Ausbildung university
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a serious woman for marriage, I am kind, calm and romantic person. I want to present all my shine, love and tenderness to my beloved man and I want to find him here, on this love dating site. I can create joyful or romantic atmosphere. I am an easy going person and like to communicate. My life is active and I consider myself an optimist.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am very active woman. I adore sport, especially yoga. This can bring me positive emotions. I enjoy dances, I like to go to the cinema with my friends. I like walks in the parks. Also, I enjoy to plant flowers in my parents house because I can relax.
Männertype suchend
I would like to meet a good and kind man. I'm an ardent idealist! I want to spend every minute in life with my beloved person. I would like to have a good, strong and perfect relationship. Also at work, I am responsible worker. I love what I do and I like successful results. In relationships I feel the same. I want to see near me a serious man with serious goals.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Depends on mood
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Rose
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    All seasons
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Fitness
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Dance, yoga, fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Casual
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Cooking
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Undecided
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Sometimes
Werbung
Werbung