Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Kind woman Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 85457
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1979
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, engineer-technologist
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education: two higher educations
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello)))well i can tell a lot about myself:) i am rather sociable and life loving person. World around me is amazing and very beautiful . I am very kind lady and at the same time rather serious. I am very caring personalty and i am taking care of everyone and everything around me. You can be sure that i am rather goal oriented person and if i set a goal i will do all the steps to achieve it. I lead healthy life style, i do not drink and smoke. My passion is traveling...it gives me a lot of nice and exiting moments and a lot of meetings with interesting people. I like animals and children a lot.
Hobbies and interests
I can say that I am a real hostess and have the same interest. I like to do things by my hands a lot. I like knitting, cooking and planting. At the same time I am also taking care about my body shape and going to dances. Dances give me a very good feeling and also make my mood much better!.
Looking For Men Type
Hello again. maybe you will find here some information about yourself? Well, you can be my dream man if you have some of these features! maybe you are goal oriented? Maybe you are caring? Generous? Responsible? It can be nice if you also lead healthy life style, then we will find a lot on common with you. I will be also happy to be with a person who likes to travel and we can travel together! I think that this is also very important when a man loves children!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of flowers from my beloved.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance, meet with friends
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Home made, european
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising