Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Kind woman Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95155
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: November 06, 1969
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1994, Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer-technologist
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I would describe myself as a very calm person. As a woman, I am kind, good tempered, a person, who never makes hasty decisions. I am always ready to help and to support my friends and my nearest and dearest people. I am a very soft, caring and loving mother and I believe that I can be a very loyal and loving wife as well. I would add that I am responsible, meticulous and learn fast.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is clay crafting. I really like to create beautiful things with my own hands. Also I love drawing. I also often visit different exhibitions and art galleries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone with whom we will fit as two parts of the whole one. He should be a kind, caring and patient husband. I see my future husband also as a loyal and honest person, who respects the opinions of other people, who is also communicative and helpful to others. Of course, I want my man not to have any bad habits and I see him as someone, who puts his family and his woman always first.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like organ music, classical music and disco.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all the seasons.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like fantasy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like burgundy color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to sculpt from clay, draw, visit different exhibitions, be in nature or just walk.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I still dream to visit Spain since my school times and France because I think there are many romantic places there.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different soups.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising