Candy Brides


Kind woman Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 27012
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1971
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: Economic university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, gentle, sensitive, tender, vigorous women. A lot of place my life to occupy feelings and emotions. I would like mine soul and body be in harmony.I am the emotional person. I am work now how economist.
Hobbies and interests
I like to sing, dance, travel. I like animals, especially horses and dogs. I like to be on the nature.
Looking For Men Type
I would like find kind, careful,gentle man. I like men older then me - they have big life experience and wisdom.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season: spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt, actress Sophia Loren.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Cassandra's Dream," "Gentlemen of Fortune," "The Shawshank Redemption."
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    The color of roses, I prefer white.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like the color of clothing brown.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit countries: America, Italy, Australia.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to: read, a walk in nature, listening to music.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I never find myself on one thing in life is feeling.