Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Kind woman Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94819
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: December 21, 1966
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1986)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: technologist-economist
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, responsive, sentimental. I easily find a common language with people of different ages. I don't tell lies, because I think that honesty is the most important thing in the relationships between people.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. In my free time I go to the gym and do yoga. I often visit the musical theater. I am fond of walking, going to the cinema, cafes, playing different games. I also like traveling, cooking and walking in the fresh air.
Looking For Men Type
My only man should be well-groomed, cheerful, sociable, gallant, attentive, cultured. I am looking for a funny, handsome, interesting person. He likes travelling. He loves children and respects women. He has a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is blue.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Natalka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising