Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Nadejda from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • Nadejda

  • ID 92998
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth July 31, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession do not have any
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
By character, I am very kind and tender, cheerful and positive; my smile can show you this! I am a hardworking woman and I like what I do in my life! I am feminine as a real tender rose! I am elegant; I know that each woman must care about herself and look in the best way! I like to make surprises to my dear people! I like to smile to this world and I believe that my smile makes it only better and happier! I have a daughter and she is my universe; I hope you will try to become a good friend to her, as I cannot imagine my life without my daughter.
Hobbies and interests
I am very interested in history and ancient times, since my childhood I always have dreamed of being a princess! I like movies about castles and royal palaces, about romance and love! I like history of my country as well. So when we meet in person, I will tell you a lot of interesting facts and stories! If you would be curious of course! Also I like watching documentaries! And reading is one of my passions! I am a good cook and like to make special atmosphere at home! Also I like knitting! In summer and spring, I like walking in the parks and beaches! Each day is unique and I try to live it as the happy day!
Looking For Men Type
My man is kind and caring, as for me these two qualities are very important. Also I believe in faithfulness and in big love. I cannot understand when people betray each other. I promise not to hurt you and I will wait for the same from your side. My man is intelligent, a little bit romantic, with serious intentions and plans for the future as I am looking for my soul mate here and I dream about a family! You should know it from the beginning!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising