Candy Brides

Marianna

Online
Kind woman Marianna from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96461
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-2009, ;Boy-2013, ;Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
They say I am a good person and deserve to be happy. That is why I am here. I am a self-confident woman. I am kind and attentive, but my main characteristic is I am purposeful. I have my goals and I go to them. My family is my inspiration. My kids make me happy. But they make me happy as a mother and I want to be happy as a wife too. I want to be a desired woman. I am active, but I know how to relax. I think that I can have a balanced life and I like it.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in many things. Some of them are very special. For example, aromatherapy. I like nature and being outdoors. I like traveling. This makes me very happy. I like reading, cooking. I am very interested in fitness and sport. Both help me to look good and feel great.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to be with a man who has a big heart. I have three kids, so it is impossible for me to be with a man who does not love children. But I want my man to know that I do not look for a father for my kids, no! I look for a husband for me. And that is why I am here at this site. Do not worry that I have many kids, believe me all is good with them and they have everything they should. But what is important is that I can be the best wife and woman who will really love and support you, a woman who will make you happy if you want that.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, mystic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, cook, spend time with my kids.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy woman who is next to a good man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get rid of my loneliness.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Germany, Slovenia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Marie.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Eat! Pray! Love!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to eat a cheesecake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I am an active person.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising