Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Kind woman Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94764
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 09, 1983
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Tailor
  • Occupation Tailor and fabric supplier
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, smart lady. I hope that you see not only my beauty side, but also trust my words that I am kind, polite with family values. Yes, I love family, and family is my priority right now, but at the same time I have ambitions and do not want to be just a house wife with whom my future husband will feel bored. I see many possibilities abroad or in Ukraine it does not really matter to me. The person I am with matters!
Hobbies and interests
I can say that my job is my hobby already. I like it, even although I cannot say that it is very profitable, but I wish! Well, besides busy working days I like going out with my friends, cooking a little, travelling on vacation, watching movies at home or in the movie theater, and learning English from time to time.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for love here, maybe you too? I need a family-oriented person with whom I can spend my whole life, a responsible and caring man, my support, best friend and love giving partner.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like watching football and boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do cycling usually.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love red roses a lot.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I llike elegant style, I like when I am feminine and tender.
  • Which places have you been?
    Mostly Turkey, because I travel there to buy fabrics for my business and little Europe.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I don't have a list because I think that all countries are worth seeing.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly if it is a week day after work and actively on weekends.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am used to living in a city. But maybe I would relocate to the countryside.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am here to look for love and if I need to relocate - I am ready!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It doesn't matter where you live, it matters who you live with.
Advertising
Advertising