Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Kind woman Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94521
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: August 20, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation nurse, massage therapist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sympathetic and cheerful. I am so curious, I prefer studying something new and interesting). I keen on psychology. I am usually active and smiling. I like people who are positive and open with me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a rather busy lady, but I gladly find time for reading, sewing and embroidery). Sometimes I can be very creative). I also like spending time with my family and friends. I love BBQ and weekends on the seashore.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who would bring love and warmth into my heart. The man of my dreams is kind to me and to my kid. He is generous and sympathetic. He always knows what to do in any situation.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, multicolor
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, it will depend on my partner.
Advertising
Advertising