Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Elena from Shanghai (China), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • Elena

  • ID 92981
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 05, 1989
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country China
  • City Shanghai
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Marketer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 37 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, modest, a little bit sentimental! I am sincere and very faithful, but also a selfish kitty, if you know what I mean. I like to be alone from time to time. I like comfort. I think it is the first necessity. I like, as a regular girl, everything new and beautiful. I choose my friends carefully. And the same thing is about men. I am looking for a serious relationship, because I really value your and my time.
Hobbies and interests
I like going to the cinema, meeting with my friends and walking in parks. I used to do a lot of active time spending, such as sports or dancing. I like reading and sometimes just dreaming about future.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man to be safe with. I want him to be capable of deeds. I want you to give me more than I expect from you. And I would like you to be a responsible man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any kind
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dale Carnegie books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, swimming, yoga
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, White, Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Learning languages, doing sports, dancing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Together with a successful husband and children. Everyone has a business or work. We live a healthy and active lifestyle. in the evenings we enjoy a beautiful sunset, tasty wine and each other.
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Georgia, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    To US - Yes!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am already in Asia.
Advertising
Advertising