Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 84122
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth September 02, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession logistician
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm kind, responsive and honest person. I'm an understanding person and I am honest and sincere. Of course it is hard to be good for everybody but I try to be polite! I also may add that I never have bad mood and never fall into depression! This is my secret of happy life.
Hobbies and interests
I love to spend my time with my family. I'm fond of swimming, camping, biking, dancing and traveling. I like an active life style.
Looking For Men Type
Nobody is perfect but someone can be perfect for me. I just should feel it. First of all, he should love me and I should come first for him. My man should be smart, kind, cheerful, understanding, generous, sincere, loyal and attentive. He should be active and romantic.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style,
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries in the world.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like it!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I don't mind.
Advertising
Advertising