Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Biana from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brunette
  • Biana

  • ID 93610
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth January 28, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple woman who wants to love and be loved. I am kind and romantic. I like motorbikes very much. Also I like sports and go to the gym. I stay very positive in life. I am full of energy and like to do only nice things in life. My work is my hobby and brings me joy and money. Also with my profession it is easy to move to any country. So if I meet my love in another country, it will not be a problem for me to relocate there from Ukraine.
Hobbies and interests
I like motorbikes very much. Also I like sports and go to the gym. In summer I ride a bicycle and like jogging in nature. Also I like theatre and cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, honest, loving and reliable man who is serious about having a family. Love is when you want to experience all the seasons with someone. When you want to run away with him from a spring thunderstorm under a lilac strewn with flowers, and in the summer to collect berries together and swim in the river. In the autumn, make jam together and seal windows against the cold. In the winter - to help survive the runny nose and long evenings, and when it becomes cold - to heat the stove together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop music
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to love and be loved.
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel, Russia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising