Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Kind woman Antonina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • Antonina

  • ID 90772
  • 年龄 33
  • 出生日期 一月 13, 1986
  • 高度 5' 6" (169 厘米)
  • 重量 112 lb (51 公斤)
  • 发色 Brown
  • 眼睛颜色 Aqua
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Zaporozhye
  • 宗教 Christianity
  • 婚姻状况 离婚了
  • 儿童 没有
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 pedagogue
  • 教育 higher
  • 英语 中级
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 32 - 70 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I can confidently say that I am kind, sincere, open, sensitive and communicative lady. I am cheerful and calm, optimistic and faithful woman. Despite these qualities, I am very strong and confident. My beloved man will never regret that we met. I will love him sincerely, with all my heart and soul! I'd be happy to meet you and to continue our relationship
爱好和兴趣
I am interested very much in sport, life, opening new things and places, adore pole dance.Sports, reading, dancing, it is difficult to tell all my hobbies and interests! I am very active, creative person full of energy! I like spending time with my friends and my family, to visit theaters and concert halls. I love nature and traveling, visiting exhibitions and art galleries, museums and concerts. Also I adore cooking and ready to cook any dish which you will desire!) The main is inspiration which I will have from my beloved man!
寻找男人类型
The most important things in a person are honesty, openness, honesty, kindness, respect and understanding. I do not like when people lie and pretend to be another person, not the one who actually is. And also, I do not like empty words, that some people are so easy to throw, in fact, more importantly, a person's actions that speak for themselves.
面试
  • 你最喜欢的音乐风格是什么?
    I love different kinds of music depending on mood
  • 你最喜欢的书是什么?
    The Great Gatsby by Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald
  • 你最喜欢的花是什么?
    Rose
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Spring
  • 你最喜欢的演员/演员?
    Robert De Niro and Sandra Bullock
  • 你最喜欢的电影是什么?
    What dreams may come
  • 你喜欢什么样的运动?
    Figure skating
  • 你做什么运动?
    Pole dancing
  • 你喜欢玫瑰吗?
    Yes
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的玫瑰?
    White
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的衣服?
    Love the bright colors
  • 你有空时喜欢做什么?
    Try to spend my free time with my family and friends
  • 当你小时候,你有什么职业梦想?
    Clothes designer
  • 10年来你怎么看待未来的生活?
    I see myself as a mother of two children, living in a beautiful marriage, creating a family comfort
  • 你最幸福的记忆是什么?
    This childhood memory is a trip to the grandmother in village
  • 你想访问哪些国家?
    China, the Maldives, Italy, Dominican Republic, Vietnam, the Philippines, South Africa
  • 你有昵称吗? 它是什么?
    No
  • 你最喜欢什么菜?
    Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese
  • 你相信好运吗?
    Yes, of course
  • 你有什么样的护身符给你带来好运吗?
    No, my positive attitude always helps me in life
  • 你想和哪个着名的人沟通?
    Madonna
  • 你想改变什么特质(如果有的话)?
    I always learn something and change, I think people should work on themselves throughout life. There are no ideal people
  • 你总是带着五件事吗?
    Mobile phone, comb, keys, wallet, lip gloss
  • 你最喜欢的引文或格言是什么?
    Live and keep the peace. The time will come and the flowers will bloom themselves
  • 你最喜欢做什么菜?
    Ukrainian borsch and spaghetti Carbonara
  • 命名一件事,你永远不会拒绝。
    My parents
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    Yes, very much
  • 你想要孩子吗?
    Yes
  • 你喜欢去夜总会吗?
    Yes. I like dancing
  • 你是家庭型吗?
    More likely Yes than no
  • 愿意搬迁到另一个国家吗?
    Yes
  • 你想搬到一个热带的国家,比如亚洲国家吗?
    Yes, I would. I really like tropical country, its climate, culture
广告
广告