Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Kind woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96488
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sewing production technician
  • Occupation Sports school secretary
  • Education: Secondary technical (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady with a very open soul and a lot of passion inside. All my friends consider me a smiling person. I am a well-educated, intelligent and outgoing lady who wants to become happy with a good man. I am kind and can be very sensitive. I can say many banal things right now, but I will not do this. I think that it is much better to get to know each other better in our communication. I am open to international relations, because I saw the examples how it worked out and I am absolutely sure I will find the man I am looking for on this site! By the way, recently, one my friend told me this is the best dating site! Because she met her love here!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, watching movies, listening to music. I also like cooking, not long ago I started making desserts, and I like it.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for should definitely be a one-woman-man! Relationship should be built on trust and I can't imagine it when there are no honesty and mutual understanding. I want to find a man who is also optimistic, family-oriented and easy-going. There are so many things to share, and I will be so happy to share the hobbies of my man!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, fantasy, adventure movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of any color are beautiful.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France, Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising