Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 92547
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 15, 1991
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Organization Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe in true deep love. I dream to have a family life full of love and Love would be at the center of all we would do. I always try to be myself. I am hardworking, persistent and I do everything with love and patience. I am kind and helpful. I love animals and I try to help them doing voluntary work. I am romantic, sensitive and feminine. I have a soft heart and I am always easy-going, faithful and honest.
Hobbies and interests
I am passionate about life and I enjoy varied activities. I enjoy riding my bike, swimming, hiking to the mountains. I like to go to picnic with my friends. I like extreme sports. I dream to try parachute jumping and snowboarding. I like diving very much. Yoga keeps me in peace and balance. I like dancing, cinema, listening to music and going out with my friends. Traveling is my passion and inspiration
Looking For Men Type
I believe that love doesn't have any limits or borders. I am looking for my soul mate, true friend and lover. maybe he lives in another country. I am looking for a man who is able to love, who wants family and children. I would like to build a family on trust, respect and understanding. My partner should be kind, patient, loving, friendly, self-confident, active, romantic, sensitive, persistent and ambitious and he knows what he wants from life and how to achieve it. His mind and soul should be open to new things and age isnt important for me
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music addict. I like all music but I like jazz most of all.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers but roses most of all I think
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like comedies and melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga and riding a bike. I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore red roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any rose is beautiful
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black color,
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a flight hostess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I imagine myself a loving wife for my future husband
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel all over Europe and Asia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • What is your life motto?
    Be positive!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian dish called borsch.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go to night clubs with my friends
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a busy city or countryside close to the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country
Advertising
Advertising