Candy Brides
Kind woman Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 90658
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth September 26, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accounting
  • Education Agrarian Academy
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind funny girl from Ukraine. I became a member of this site to find my soul mate. I am not a Princess and ask simple things from man. I just want to be happy with him. I want to have good family and cozy home. I live in not big, but wonderful Poltava town. I live together with my son. Yes, I don't mind to have more kids if my man will want this. I hope you want same things. Tell me what is your imagination about me? I really would like to meet with you soon.
Hobbies and interests
I live by usual life and have usual interests. I cook great and always try to make my dishes as masterpieces. I am sure you will like them. I am a good masseur.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a man with family values and who wants to create a strong happy family. I just want to see in his eyes that I am the woman he wants; to be the woman who can give him all the love and happiness he needs even in difficult life moments; to be an attentive ear and a shoulder for him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Eastern music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    No sport
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have happy full family
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine only
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?