Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Anna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 90004
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth November 21, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession journalist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and intelligent woman. I always try to be in a good and romantic mood. I like when everything is ok. I think that each woman should be romantic and give all her love to her beloved person. Also, I am tender, calm and friendly.
Hobbies and interests
Like each person, I have a lot of interests. I like travelling and this is really interesting for me. I like sport, I like walk in the parks, to go to the cinema. Also, I enjoy cooking, reading books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my couple and for my beloved man. I am in searching of kind, strong, fair man, who would be like to create a family. I am sure, that when we fall in love, no obstacles can prevent people from creating strong and happy family, right?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising