Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93258
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth April 05, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very joyful and positive lady who knows what she wants from this life. I am also very optimistic and kind woman, who loves to laugh)! I can make every day unusual and exciting ! I am kind and soft person, i am romantic but not too much.
Hobbies and interests
It seems to me that I have a various list of interests. In most cases I like to like to listen to music and watch different films. I adore walking under stars and thinking of my aims and prospects. It is usually very interesting for me to go to disco, because it helps me to be active and positive person. I like to communicate with people, but from time to time I prefer to stay alone.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an educated man with fine manners and a good sense of humor! It is important for me so we both understand, that the highest value in life is family and love ! I am not looking for a rich man, but for my beloved one with whom I can reach all our goals ! I am ready to meet in real as i think that it will help us to know each other much better and see if we can be a real match)!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books of Ernest Miller Hemingway
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Small roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardi and Monica Anna Maria Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Malena
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love running and fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running and bodybuilding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical and sport
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to build a strong relationship and union.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I baked a cake with my mom.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France (Paris), Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Asya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a key.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am a very active lady!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Always with a smile!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising