Candy Brides


Kind woman Alina from Kherson (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 91629
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourist Manager
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a determined and straightforward person. I am not afraid of responsibilities and high goals. I know I can do a lot by myself but I do not wish for my heart to stay empty because I know that we could turn the world upside down together. I believe in commitment and loyalty, and would never tolerate lies or betrayal. I am kind and optimistic; my friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I am dreaming about my own family, which I know, would mean a universe for me.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are modeling, fashion and travelling. I also enjoy listening to the music of different styles.
Looking For Men Type
If you are gentle and caring, strong and secure, intelligent and funny, you are the person I am looking for. My Prince must be easy going and friendly, generous and believe in commitment and family values. He must love children and animals and be kind and romantic at heart. If you have at least some of these qualities, we have a chance to get to know each other. I am waiting for your letter!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, green, blue, sometimes red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?