Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Alena from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alena

  • ID 83314
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth February 16, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation in maternity leave
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm kind, sympathetic, tender and funny, calm and steady woman. I'm a lawyer by education, now raising a child and seeking for a good father and husband. I'm fond of doing good deeds to people, helping them, sharing a smile, listening to them, that bring me some kind of pleasure to be useful to somebody. In childhood I dreamed of becoming a ballerina and now I want to be happy in family life and visit Europe and Asia, the last is to the full picture ;)
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like jogging, dancing, aerobics, yoga, cycling, traveling, reading, cooking delicious food and playing with children. Hobbies are important and healthy hobbies make your body and mind sound and strong. I want to keep fit and respect people who have active lifestyle. I think I have good qualities for a caring wife, passionate woman and kind person.
Looking For Men Type
The man near me is the man full of courage, kindness, love and understanding. I think a home is where mutual love, respect and trust live. And I want my life companion to be of the same mind. Happiness is near, and it's our choice to notice it and receive or to pass by. My partner should love children and be optimistic and reliable, with life goals and strength to reach them with his beloved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, sycling, aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alionushka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising