Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Kind wife Yuliya from St. Petersburg (Russia), 37 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95646
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 25, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Beauty specialist, fitness coach, healthy eating specialist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman in full bloom of strength and energy. I am kind, understanding and reliable. I am a mother with high moral and family values. I am also a good companion, listener and life companion, friend and woman.
Hobbies and interests
I love to draw pictures. I love animals, especially horses. Sports is my passion, and food is my inspiration! I love hiking, going to the theater, cinema, dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I am not expecting a prince on a white horse, but a responsible, honest and family-oriented man. I respect the personality in myself and I want my man to love himself and know what he is worth.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, modern music styles.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, boxing, horse riding, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do running, boxing, horse riding, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like turquoise, black, red colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports, feminine, classic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sports, travel, spend time with my son and family.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and beloved woman.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Asia, Malaysia, Europe, China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, European, Chinese, American cuisines, street food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a lucky tattoo.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Julia Child
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I usually like spending my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Of course, the birth of my son influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Beauty will save the world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook panagia, steak.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to nightclubs anymore.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town near a big city.
Advertising
Advertising