Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Kind wife Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95284
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 18, 1990
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation stylist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded, cheerful and special lady, who adores life, who likes to spend time in the open air). I am kind, smart and elegant). I always consider myself a real lady, because I have good manners and I know how to behave).
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time actively. I like to dance, to swim, to spend time on the beach). Oh I can live on the beach if they let me).
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a life partner, the one who can give me his love, attention and understanding). Who can be loyal, gentle and very sweet, who can show me his love and care all the time). I just need love).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like retro music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn). The colors of autumn are wonderful.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all type of flowers.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit as many countries as possible).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake an apple pie).
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a tasty pizza).
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am, but I also like to spend time outdoors).
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city, but to relax in the country.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would be happy to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising