Candy Brides

Liliya

Online
Kind wife Liliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96000
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sociable and faithful. I am a bit jealous. My character is resilient, persistent, funny, and communicative. I am a woman who wants to have a happy family and children in the future and begin a successful career. I will be a faithful and reliable wife to my husband. I am an easy-going person and I am open for serious relations. I hope that we will find a common language and maybe even become happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person. I like sports. I adore going to the cinema, theater and reading books. I love children and animals. I also adore drawing, singing and dancing.
Looking For Men Type
For me, a man's appearance is not important, his inner qualities are of great importance. I like clever, well-educated, smart and careful men with a good sense of humour. My man should be kind, faithful, well-mannered and love children. He should have a pure and open soul and a big heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising