Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Kind wife Kristina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96631
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 11, 2001
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Agronomist
  • Occupation Credit counselor in a bank
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and pure lady who decided to change her life, and I am going to do that very soon. All my childhood and the time when I remember myself, I dreamed of living abroad, somewhere by the ocean or in a happy and quiet place where I would not feel alone. I am kind and have an open heart for love and for my future man. I hope that here I can meet a nice, decent and honest man who is not afraid of such a lady as me. I am sure that I will be a perfect wife, because I am a good housewife. My parents gave me a lot of advice and I know how to treat a man and work hard if I have to do that. I am also a big believer in romance and I think that romance is very important for a couple in love.
Hobbies and interests
I really love to sing. I even won several singing competitions. I love to dance, I read interesting books. I like sport. I go swimming. I also like to cook, but I like to bake more.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind man with an open heart who is ready for a relationship. I want my man to never be late for a date, because punctuality is very important to me. I want to meet here a passionate, honest, decent man with a good sense of humor. It is also important for me that there are never secrets between me and my man. I need a man with a romantic soul who knows how to make his lady happy. I am looking for a reliable and caring man who is able to enjoy life, who appreciates his family. I want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Norway, Denmark.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising