Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Kind wife Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95996
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: June 11, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Business owner / fashion industry
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for paying your attention to me. I have a good character. I am a caring and sensitive woman. My friends say that I am kind and polite. I am an optimistic person. I am very cheerful and I love life. I appreciate friendship, love and sincerity. I have a good sense of humor and I am ready to come for help in a minute of trouble. I love nature, forests. I love pets. And I love many other things. Just ask me.
Hobbies and interests
I am lucky to find activities I truly love. There are a lot of reasons why I am keen on reading. It can be relaxing, exciting, funny, thrilling and much more. Reading books boosts my imagination and creativity. So, yes, my fantasy is quite playful. I like traveling and discovering new places. Every trip opens the new side of me. It is true. Only far from home I realize I have skills I have never used before. It motivates me to fly around the world in a search of new experience. I am also fond of sports. I love to dance. Sport is the power that allows you to improve physically and achieve your goals.
Looking For Men Type
I do not search for the ideal man. We are not angels and we all have our merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe. He is serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how to make you happy and I am ready to present to you the keys to my heart! I want to find the man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you really want to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you sent me a letter yet?!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the Great Britain, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Czech Republic, Germany again and see Prague, Dresden, and Dubai.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising