Candy Brides

Darina

Online
Kind wife Darina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95404
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: January 10, 2002
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sweet, sometimes touchy. I am very angry when I don't like something, or something doesn't go my way. Sometimes I am hot-tempered and jealous. I believe that we have only one life and we should do everything to the maximum. I value my life and want to spend it with my beloved man, with whom we will be happy and even a little crazy. I think that I will be a great wife and wonderful mother.
Hobbies and interests
I was engaged in dancing for 13 years, Now I go to the gym. I studied singing and I like to sing. I also can play the piano. In my free time I like to visit a karaoke bar, meet with my friends or just relax.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent, romantic, purposeful, understanding man for building a family. It is important for a man to have a sense of humor, be easy to communicate with. He is interested in everything new and love different music. It is also important that he should be well-educated and intelligent.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is orange.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic, sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising