Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Kind wife Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95096
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 16, 1987
  • Height: 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind and soft, but can take care of myself. In relationships I am tender, caring and loving. I am calm, but determined and know how to have a goal. My attitude to other people reflects their attitude to me as I believe what goes around comes around. I can't imagine family without kids and I believe that I will be a good mother. Loyalty and intelligence are important for me.
Hobbies and interests
I have a creative job, but I must sit during my working hours and that is not good for health. This can be a problem, but I know how to keep fit. My passion from early childhood was ballroom dancing. Now I do not have a partner and do not dance on a regular basis, but I still have a flexible and strong body. I like drawing, singing and learning new tips in my profession.
Looking For Men Type
I will choose a man who is attentive, caring, loyal and kind. I am an old-fashioned lady and I believe that a man should be the main breadwinner in a family. He is friendly, industrious and pleasant to talk to. As I want to have kids, I am looking for a man who loves children. That will be a pleasant bonus to know that my man enjoys traveling, finds nature scenery relaxing and doesn't mind having pets. If he is able to stay loyal and devoted after the years spent together, he is my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing, singing, designing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to meet my love, keep developing in my profession, give birth to a lovely daughter, travel and enjoy life.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising