Candy Brides


Kind wife Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red
  • ID: 95744
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: May 23, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Red
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation student, barista
  • Education: Unfinished: higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, gentle, passionate and really love life. I love art very much and I cannot imagine my life without it. I am a very versatile personality. I can't live without coffee and movies. I have good qualities that I really appreciate in myself. Kindness to others and care for the environment. I like animals, flowers and nature. My dream is to go hiking with my man and enjoy the mountains and wonderful views together.
Hobbies and interests
I love to play the guitar and piano. I also love to sing. I am fond of art. I like to attend various concerts and exhibitions. In my free time I draw and write songs.
Looking For Men Type
I think that a man should be older and wiser than a girl. My goal is to find here a funny, kind and cheerful man with whom I can feel love, care, tenderness. The man who can make me feel fragile and defenceless.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, cloud rap.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, thriller movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do. It's my favourite flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black, red and purple colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red and purple colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to sleep, sing and write songs.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.