Candy Brides

Alevtina

Online
Kind wife Alevtina from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95825
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Restaurateur
  • Occupation Sales floor manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable girl, so I like to spend time with friends in good company. But sometimes I like to be alone, to enjoy the cozy atmosphere. I am very kind, if you ask me for help, then I will always help. I am tactful, I always understand what needs to be said to a person at a certain moment. I am neat, I like it when my house is tidy and cozy it cheers me up. I love romance, I love flowers, dates, hugs. I hope that my future man will share my romantic nature. I like to give people good emotions, I like to make all sorts of surprises for my friends, my family. When they are happy about it - for me it is priceless. I am honest always and with everyone. I like taking care of my family and friends, but in the future, I hope that I can only take care of my man.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I like to paint. I like to do something with my own hands, to invent. I have limitless imagination and I love to create something. When I take the brush in my hands, I calm down and get pleasure. I also design things. I can easily sew something interesting or remake old things into something extravagant. Also in my free time I go in for sports. This is an integral part of my day, because every morning I start with exercises, and every day I do fitness or just do an exercise in the gym. After all, I believe that a girl should be beautiful, both externally and internally. I like reading I have already read quite a few books, I like to learn something new from them. I finish every evening with a book and a cup of tea.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of meeting a kind and sincere man. So that we rejoice with him every day we spend together. I want him to be cheerful and sociable, just like me. I believe that my man should respect and protect me like a delicate flower. He must be strong, so that there is a fragile me next to him. I also want my future life partner to lead an active lifestyle, so that we can travel with him and discover something new for ourselves. With my future man, I will be ready to go to the ends of the world and will be faithful to him all my life, I will support in all endeavors and give a womans warmth.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Milky Chance - Stolen Dance
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Oath
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an architect.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, my favorite business.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to China, Sri Lanka, Egypt (Sharm El Sheikh).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Mexican.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dmitry Portnyagin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My resentment.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, phone charger, water, lipstick, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you find an easy way in life, you should know that it does not lead anywhere.
  • What is your life motto?
    If it is hard for you, then you are on the right track.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta with cheese.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising