Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Kind lady Yuliya from Lvov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95016
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: June 05, 1993
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of arts
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind of a creative and cheerful lady, who clearly knows her aims in life! How I can describe myself in three words? I am a submissive, honest and sincere woman. I would stretch out the high potential of my passions by confessing my feelings...I am here to find my soul, my best friend and my beloved one. And I want these features to be in one person!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, being in nature, cooking, dancing. I also adore singing English songs. And I just enjoy life!
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find a man here who will be with the same interest like me, who will be not rude with me and who will respect my views, who will support me at every step I take. I know that this is not a barrier, it is a limitation you put on your mind. And I follow the mind that the best love story is when you fall in love with the most unexpected person at the most unexpected time. So, maybe our time is now, and we are in the right place?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go rollerblading.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park, reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • Which places have you been?
    Czech Republic, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Greece.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To take an unplanned trip.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising