Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 94326
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 03, 1990
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer assistant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are looking for a tiny, young and serious girl - here I am. I am a little bit shy to tell many good things about myself. I think the best way to know the person is just to start the conversation. And you will be able to understand who is who from the first minutes. For the beginning you just need to know that I am very kind and feminine. I hope that you will have your own nice conclusions about me after our first conversation or meeting.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, sports style, French cuisine, interesting people and unusual places, cars, dogs, soft toys, friends, candles in the bathroom, beautiful clothes, theatre, learning new things, flowers, waterfalls, narrow streets, mysteries, legends, cheese balls, mashed potatoes, eating outdoors, figure skating, boxing, poetry and many other things.
Looking For Men Type
My life's dream is to find an interesting man, to create a strong and loving family with which I will travel all over the world. I hope my man will be a man of action, but not just nice words. This is what I appreciate in people - when they act and keep their words. I do the same.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, family movies, thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, jeans, shorts, heels, boots.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a lawyer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am very bright and positive.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active person.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My best friends
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I like to relax at home after work.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.