Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Vita from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • Vita

  • ID 93302
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth September 24, 1987
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, tolerant, and openhearted. I love to be surrounded with warm people. I adore having homey family weekends, playing with my pets. I love dogs and help shelters as much as I can. My job is my greatest hobby. I am a truly lucky person - I am in harmony with myself, but I still miss love in my life.
Hobbies and interests
Yoga, gym, travelling, reading, cooking, cinema, fashion, singing, swimming, theater, cinema, helping dog shelters.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real person with good and bad traits, interesting and sincere, the one I can call "he is my man, perfect or not, I still love him."
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, I like to swim and I walk a lot in a sunny weather.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic, historical.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, like any girl I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Mixed colors - it is brightful!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My family calles me Vitalina.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I can be rather stubborn, but I try to be more compromising, it is important for a relatuonship.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked salmon with vegetables and cream sauce.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes and I do it very well!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really. But I like karaoke though.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am. And what is more I like working the land, I like gardening and planting vegetables.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I'd like to have an apartment in a big city, but for family life I'd prefer a house at a nice remote district.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If I meet a man from there, why not? Myself I would not move to an unknown country without having friends there.
Advertising
Advertising