Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93531
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth October 06, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession veterinarian
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic and energetic girl, I enjoy life. Deep inside my soul I have much love and tenderness, and I want to give all this to worthy person. The main qualities of my character are cheerfulness, sociability and optimistic point of view on life. I find myself balanced person. My friends say I have a big heart. I am kind, tolerant and quiet girl with a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy so many things in this life and I'm rather active by nature. I love traveling, exploring new horizons and learning new things. I like nature very much and everything that is connected with it!! Also as any woman I like to cook, I really hope you will like my dishes) also I like to listen to different kinds of music, I adore watching good movies!
Looking For Men Type
I dream to share all my interests with my soulmate. If you are honest and serious and you are not going to play any games but looking for serious relations then I am looking for you. I want to have family in the future, children and husband who will love me and understand my soul. I would like to be with a man who is ready to create his own family with a girl from Ukraine like me. If you are ready for adventures with incendiary and bright young woman, then you did a right choice.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance and pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    Walking)
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses. It is my favourite flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Beautiful)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking and I enjoy nature.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune and believe I will meet my soulmate here!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes we could dance all night
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising