Candy Brides


Kind lady Vasilina from Vladivostok (Russia), 45 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 87521
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 30, 1977
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2009, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: hair stylist
  • Occupation hair stylist
  • Education: secondary professional education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Goal-oriented, steady in my purpose, try to change the situation to my benefit. I don't step over people. I am kind to my relatives and friends. I help them to the best of my ability. I appreciate family values, and believe, that a strong family must took the first place in life of every person. Because family is the only safe haven, where your close ones will give you warm and let you rest from all life's problems.
Hobbies and interests
Like any artistic person I love to learn something new, unusual. Like traveling, esoterics, people, art and other.Camping, design, diving, learning and discovering new things, sport.
Looking For Men Type
I want see near me a smart strong man, a leader who always can support me in bad moments. As well as I want to be a loving, tender, kind woman who are always ready to give her man support in any his new projects and existing businesses.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Primerom - this is the song of the russian band Gruppa30.02
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular, spiritual music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Eat, pray, love" by Elizabeth Gilbert
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily of the valley
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp / Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "What dreams may come" by Vincent Ward
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Documentary, science fiction, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Snowboard, Windsurfing
  • What sport do you do?
    I used to do extreme sports, now I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Not really
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles: sport, city, classic, street, official
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Animation artist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am still fit and beautiful. I live in Barcelona. I am at the backyard of my house wearing shorts, cap and holding a golf club. I hear voices of my kids. We travel a lot. I paint and write books
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a good man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my children
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Thailand, Vietnam, Germany, Spain, France, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Latin America, USA, Japan, Sweden, Mexico, Seychelles, Greenland, Australia, India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vasilyok (Cornflower)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Asian. I like different cuisines and tastes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, DiCaprio, Nikina Mikhalkov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Now I prefer to spend it quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'd like to change my hyperactivity with regularity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, lip-gloss, wallet, pumpers, cellphone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children, they are the most important part of my life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that is done is done for the best
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is done for the best The most important is never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Playing in the attic of the my granny's house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Round the world cruise on a liner
  • Do you like cooking?
    I used to like it but I don't anymore
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I'd like to have more children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
  • Are you a home type ?
    I love my home but I would prefer to travel
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Since my kids are still little and they need to develop and become an education, we have to live in the city. But I myself would prefer a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I wouldn't like to relocate there, but could live there for some time.