Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Kind lady Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95394
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: July 30, 1998
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Higher medical
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl with a character, but I am kind and caring. I know what I want from life, and I always go only forward to my dreams. I believe that it is necessary to lead a healthy lifestyle! I take everything from life to maximum pleasure.
Hobbies and interests
Well, I love to read. It should be a paper book (I don't like electronic books). When reading a paper book, there is an inexplicable atmosphere that makes me fall in love with myself for the first time. I also love traveling and playing sports, attending my fitness and yoga classes.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for the perfect man. I am looking for a simple, interesting, good-looking man. A man! Not a boy who will give up on promises. I want to find a man who will love me, care for me, and appreciate me. Who doesn't need a reason to please me with a bouquet of flowers. It doesn't have to be 101 roses, it may be a small bunch of wildflowers that you picked for me. Who will give me my true female happiness, and I will make him happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I don't have a favorite musical style. I am a music lover, I listen to what gives me pleasure.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favorite movies are thrillers. But I can watch other genres as well, as long as the movie is good.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I don't have a direct favorite color, but I love pastel colors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA and Singapore.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese and European cuisines.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    If it is possible, I would like to talk to Omar Khayyam, Johnny Depp or Jim Carrey.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook. My father instilled a passion for cooking in me. It is strange, but in our family dad always cooked, not mom.
Advertising
Advertising